Skip to main content

Save customer states and location when quitting

Right now, when you save and quit, neither your position nor that of your customers is saved.

My friend and I are having a ton of fun with the idea of having our entire tavern filled ONLY with drunk customers.

It takes a long time, so we can’t do it in one session, but we can’t do it across multiple sessions either unless customer states and positions are saved :(

PLEASE FOR THE SILLY FUN WE COULD HAVE CHANGE THIS

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.